OPTIMAX 590 ep 1800 SIEMENS (V2 – 2017)

This lathe, which is both compact and offers interesting machining capabilities, is equipped with the second version of the “OPTIMAX” programming software. Commercialized between 2007 and 2017, this versatile machining lathe combines the modernity and robustness of a highly dimensioned and world-renowned mechanic.

Designed and developed to satisfy a large range of professionals.
Through its size, its robustness and its characteristics, this lathe will fit into your workshops, as a long-term addition.
Compact and offering the operator an optimum working environment, this lathe is ideal for creating your tools, unit parts, prototypes and small-size repairs. The French machining lathe par excellence, all together modern, precise and robust, acknowledged worldwide.

Ergonomic and maximum working environment for this machine range.
For the operator, access to the machine and the space inside the cabin favours the setting up and machining of small- and medium-sized parts.
Several LED lights provide excellent visibility and precision work over the entire distance between centres.
The versatile machining lathe combines the modernity and robustness of highly-dimensioned mechanics, with a reputation worldwide.

Range of lathes for machining long parts (up to 6 metres).
Available in 2 or 3 axes, this lathe provides the operator with full comfort for simplified and superior quality machining, including on long parts.
The precision and the robustness of the lathe are ensured by its wide hardened and ground bed as well as by its “double V” guidance.

The power of the motors and the rigidity of this range, provided by a generously-sized single-piece cast iron frame, allows for substantial removal of swarf while still guaranteeing exceptional stability. Access to the machining / adjusting zone is facilitated thanks to an optimum working height combined with the structure of this machine, which makes it possible to bring the spindle axis close to the operator.

This “heavy” range was designed to meet the needs of our customers for machining unit parts and small runs for large and/or massive dimensions. The motorisation and the quality of the guidance on a bed 1020 mm wide allows for precise work over a long period.

This lathe with an inclined bed is designed for making unit parts or runs. Removal of swarf is optimised thanks to the built-in conveyor in this compact machine. Equipped with an automatic turret, changing tools is fast and makes it possible to increase productivity as well as the machining of complex parts that require several tools. IDMAX 500 is differentiated by its prismatic guideways, guaranteeing robustness and precision over time.
Very compact despite its generous capacities, this lathe will easily find a place in your workshops.

This lathe with an inclined bed is appreciated by the industry for its robustness, its precision and its reliability, thanks in particular to its wide prismatic guideways. Both compact and versatile, this machine provides the user with great flexibility. Its machining capacities allow for the creation of small- and medium-sized parts.

This lathe with an inclined bed provided with prismatic guideways is ideal for making unit parts or runs, of medium and large size. Its structure provides substantial volume allowing for optimum access for setting up parts, tools and accessories.

This range of robust lathes with an inclined bed is designed for making heavy parts and/or large-size parts. swarf removal and precision work are ensured thanks to the characteristics of the machine, prismatic guideways and its strong motorisation.

XENON 650 is the range’s most compact vertical machining centre. The 24-position tool changer and the linear guidance provide high precision and productivity for making unit parts and runs, of small size.
The power of the very latest numeric control SIEMENS 840D sl combined with the conversational ShopMill makes it a machining centre that is very pleasant to use.

Compact and versatile vertical machining centre. Its size is identical to the XENON 650 but offers more machining capacities thanks to its table and its superior travel. Good compromise for making small-size parts, this machining centre is acclaimed by professionals.

Demonstration request

For a demonstration request, please complete the following form

    Be contacted

    For any information request, please complete the following form

      Sorry, you cannot compare a lathe and a mill. Please empty your comparator to be able to select this product.

Tour OPTICA 360 NUM

Cette gamme de tours fut conçue et développée à partir de 1999, avec pour objectif de remplacer les machines conventionnelles en apportant une assistance numérique à la programmation.
Par sa taille, sa compacité, sa robustesse et ses caractéristiques, ce tour s’intègrera parfaitement dans vos ateliers sur le long terme. Il offre à l’opérateur un environnement de travail optimal pour la réalisation de pièces variées.

Ce tour, à la fois compact tout en offrant des capacités d’usinage intéressantes, est équipé de la deuxième version du logiciel de programmation “OPTIMAX”. Commercialisés entre 2007 et 2017, ce tour d’usinage polyvalent allie la modernité et la robustesse d’une mécanique fortement dimensionnée et mondialement réputée.

Conçu et développé pour répondre à un large panel de professionnels.
Par sa taille, sa robustesse et ses caractéristiques, ce tour s’intègrera parfaitement dans vos ateliers sur le long terme.
Compact tout en offrant à l’opérateur un environnement de travail optimal, ce tour est idéal pour la réalisation de vos outillages, pièces unitaires, prototypes et réparations de petites dimensions.
Le tour d’usinage français par excellence, à la fois moderne, précis et d’une robustesse mondialement reconnue.

Ergonomie et environnement de travail maximaux pour cette gamme de machines.
Pour l’opérateur, l’accès à la machine et l’espace à l’intérieur de l’habitacle favorisent la mise en place et l’usinage de pièces de petites et moyennes dimensions.
Plusieurs points d’éclairage LED permettent une excellente visibilité et un travail de précision sur toute la distance entre pointes.
Ce tour d’usinage polyvalent allie la modernité et la robustesse d’une mécanique fortement dimensionnée et mondialement réputée.

Gamme de tours pour usinage de pièces longues (jusqu’à 6 mètres).
Disponible en 2 ou 3 axes, ce tour offre tout le confort à l’opérateur pour un usinage simplifié, de qualité supérieure, y compris sur les pièces longues.
La précision et la robustesse du tour sont assurées par son large banc trempé et rectifié ainsi que par son guidage à « double V ».

La puissance des moteurs et la rigidité de cette gamme, assurée par un bâti fonte monobloc largement dimensionné, permettent un important enlèvement de copeaux tout en garantissant une stabilité exceptionnelle. L’accès à la zone d’usinage et de réglage est facilité grâce à une hauteur de travail optimale, associée à une tôlerie permettant à l’opérateur d’approcher l’axe de broche.

Cette gamme « lourde » a été conçue pour répondre aux besoins de nos clients en matière d’usinage de pièces unitaires et petites séries de grandes dimensions et/ou massives. La motorisation et la qualité du guidage sur un banc d’une largeur de 1020 mm permettent un travail précis sur une longue période.

Ce tour à banc incliné est conçu pour la réalisation de pièces unitaires ou de série.
L’évacuation des copeaux est optimisée grâce au convoyeur intégré. La tourelle automatique permet d’augmenter la productivité, avec un changement rapide des outils, ainsi que l’usinage de pièces complexes nécessitant plusieurs outils. L’ID-MAX 500 se différencie par ses glissières prismatiques, garantissant la robustesse et la précision dans le temps.
Très compact malgré ses capacités généreuses, ce tour trouvera facilement sa place dans vos ateliers.

Ce tour à banc incliné est recherché par les industriels pour sa robustesse, sa précision et sa fiabilité, grâce notamment à ses larges glissières prismatiques. A la fois compact et polyvalent, cette machine offre une grande souplesse à son utilisateur. Ses capacités d’usinage permettent la réalisation de pièces de petites et moyennes dimensions.

Equipé de glissières prismatiques, ce tour à banc incliné équipé est idéal pour la réalisation de pièces unitaires ou de séries, de moyennes et grandes dimensions. Sa tôlerie proportionnée offre d’importants volumes permettant un accès optimal pour la mise en place des pièces, des outils et autres accessoires.

Cette gamme de tours à banc incliné robustes est conçue pour la réalisation de pièces lourdes et/ou de grandes dimensions. L’enlèvement de copeaux et le travail de précision sont assurés grâce aux caractéristiques techniques de la machine, aux glissières prismatiques et à la forte motorisation.

Le XENON 650 est le centre d’usinage vertical le plus compact de la gamme. Le changeur d’outils 24 postes et le guidage linéaire assure une précision et une productivité élevées pour la réalisation de pièces unitaires ou de série, de petites dimensions.
La puissance de la toute dernière commande numérique SIEMENS 840D sl associée au conversationnel ShopMill en font un centre d’usinage très convivial.

Demande de démo

Pour une demande de démonstration, merci d’utiliser ce formulaire ci-dessous

    Être contacté

    Pour toute demande d’informations, merci d’utiliser ce formulaire ci-dessous

      Désolé, vous ne pouvez pas comparer un tour et une fraiseuse. Merci de vider votre comparateur pour pouvoir sélectionner ce produit.